Next Level and Rochester Hockey Academy will be offering the area’s most comprehensive off-season training program for High School and Middle School hockey players this summer! This program will consist of 24 hours of on-ice and off-ice training all under one roof at Thomas Creek Ice Arena and Next Level’s premier training facility! Our team of qualified Strength Coaches and experienced on-ice instructors will help players reach their Next Level before next season!. By offering the latest in scientifically proven training methods within a supportive team environment, we will provide each player with an individualized plan to reach their personal goals.

Date Start: 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 3:45am to 4:45am