Date Start: 
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:20pm