Private lessons
Click on the register tab to sign up.

Date Start: 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:20pm to 5:20pm